Wilson County

Wilson County is a county in the U.S. state of Tennessee. It is in Middle Tennessee. As of the 2020 census, the population was 147,737. Its county seat is Lebanon. The largest city is Mt. Juliet. Wilson County is part of the Nashville-Davidson–Murfreesboro–Franklin, TN Metropolitan Statistical Area.

Wilson County Schools oversees 22 public schools, including 2 adult education centers and a technical education center. The county has five high schools: Mount Juliet High School, Lebanon High School, Wilson Central High School, Green Hill High School, and Watertown High School.

Lebanon Special School District (LSSD) serves most of Lebanon and some unincorporated areas for K-8, though some parts of Lebanon are with Wilson County schools for all years K-12. Wilson County Schools operates the high schools that serve the LSSD territory.

Cumberland University is located in Lebanon.

About the Neighborhood

There are community events
Neighbors are friendly
There's holiday spirit
Great schools
Great for retirees
Car is needed
It's walkable to grocery stores
It's walkable to restaurant
Easy commutes
Good transit
Parking is easy
There are sidewalks
Yards are well-kept
Streets are well-lit
Great hospitals
Parks and playgrounds
Lots of wildlife
It's quiet
It's dog friendly
Kids play outside
Great nightlife
Walking / Hiking trails
Information is believed to be accurate, but not guaranteed.
Copyright 2022 RealTracs. MTRMLS